Getting arrested for a DUI near EPD headquarters
-
Getting arrested for a DUI near EPD headquarters.
At least the DUI suspect was drunk.
LOCO thinks EPD and RDPD are the same? Photos by RDPD. The t...
1 minute ago
1 comment:
I saw that in the paper a few days ago. Funny. I do think your blog has at least 10 people who check it and comment.....
I don't comment on everything, but I do read it.
I appreciate someone who lays out their life and opinions for others to examine. Takes confidence. Something I aspire to.
Hope you had the chance to enjoy a bit of the sunshine this weekend.
Post a Comment